UFC 274 start time: Way to watch Oliveira vs. Gaethje Live Online TV Streaming

Advertisement

UFC 274: Oliveira vs Gaethje airs live on PPV from Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ on the 7th of May on a Saturday which is Sunday, May 8, for Australia and the UK. UK in the UK and Australia. MMA This event is a set of fights featuring two titles being contested during the evening.

The top of the fight-list UFC lightweight champ Charles Oliveira (32-8, 1 NC) will take on the former interim title holder Justin Gaethje. Oliveira is making the 2nd defense of the belt in the meantime, Gaethje (23-3) will be making the second attempt to win UFC Gold.

UFC 274 Fight Card
Getty Image

In the co-main event , two-time champion and current women’s strawweight champion Rose Namajunas (11-4) defends her belt and hopes to get revenge on the former champion Carla Esparza (18-6). The latter came out on top in their first bout in December 2014 that saw the debut of the UFC strawweight championship.

Advertisement

Also on the card , former Bellator MMA champion 155 pounds as well as UFC title challenger Michael Chandler (22-7) goes up against former interim lightweight champion Tony Ferguson (26-6). Also ex-title challenger Ovince Saint Preux (25-16) is up against the former light heavyweight champion Mauricio Rua (27-12-1). In addition, Joe Lauzon (28-16) faces former lightweight title challenger Donald Cerrone (36-16). The entire fight schedule is available below.

UFC 274 start time in USA, Oliveira vs Gaethje

MMA fans from America. MMA fans in the United States can watch UFC 274: Oliveira vs Gaethje live on ESPN+ PPV. It will be broadcast on Saturday 7 May. The time is 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT.

The first round of the tournament starts at 8 p.m. ET / 5 pm PT. This is followed by the prelims’ early start at 5:30 pm ET or at 2:30 pm PT live streaming through ESPN+.

UFC 274 UK time, Oliveira vs Gaethje

MMA fans in the UK can watch UFC 274: Oliveira vs Gaethje live stream on BT Sport 2. The date is Sunday, May 8. The start time is 3 am BST.

The preliminary card commences at 1 am BST on UFC Fight Pass and BT Sport 2. The early preliminary card on UFC Fight Pass starts at 10:30 pm BST on Saturday, May 7.

Advertisement

UFC 274 Australia time, Oliveira vs Gaethje

MMA fans from Australia can stream UFC 274: Oliveira vs Gaethje live stream on the Main Event at Kayo. The date is May 8th. The starting time is 12 pm AEST/ 10 am AM AWST.

The preliminary card starts at 10 am AEST or 8 am AWST live streaming via UFC Fight Pass and ESPN on Kayo. The prelims begin early with UFC Fight Pass at 7:30 am AEST or 5:30 am AEST.

UFC 274 fight card

The full UFC 274: Oliveira vs Gaethje fight card looks as the following:

Main Card (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 12 pm AEST)

Advertisement

  • Charles Oliveira vs. Justin Gaethje – Oliveira’s UFC lightweight title
  • Rose Namajunas vs. Carla Esparza – Namajunas’s UFC women’s strawweight title
  • Michael Chandler vs. Tony Ferguson
  • Mauricio Rua vs. Ovince Saint Preux
  • Donald Cerrone vs. Joe Lauzon

Preliminary Card (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST / 10 am AEST)

  • Randy Brown vs. Khaos Williams
  • Macy Chiasson vs. Norma Dumont
  • Brandon Royval vs. Matt Schnell
  • Blagoy Ivanov vs. Marcos Rogerio de Lima

UFC 274 fight card, date, time, location, tickets, where to watch, Oliveira vs Gaethje

Early Preliminary Card (5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT / 10:30 pm BST / 7:30 am AEST)

  • Francisco Trinaldo vs. Danny Roberts
  • Tracy Cortez vs. Melissa Gatto
  • Carlos Vergara vs. Kleydson Rodrigues
  • Ariane Carnelossi vs. Lupita Godinez
  • Journey Newson vs. Fernie Garcia
  • Andre Fialho vs. Cameron VanCamp

Advertisement

About admin

Check Also

UFC 275

UFC 275 Teixeira vs Prochazka: Fight Card, Tickets, Date, Location

UFC 275 will be 6th UFC Pay-per-view event of this year. The event will take …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.