Ngannou vs Gane live stream – How to watch UFC 270 en direct streaming

Advertisement

Francis Ngannou defend his heavyweight title for the first time in 22 January, when he take on intermediate champion and former teammate Ciryl Gane in the main event of UFC 270 the first biggest MMA of 2022. Read to know How to watch UFC 270 en direct streaming

Ngannou (16-3), widely considered to be the greatest power-puncher in UFC history, has achieved 10 of his 11 wins in the promotion via knockout or TKO, with the other coming via submission.

UFC 270 en direct
UFC 270 (Getty Images)

In his most recent bout, the French-Cameroonian took the heavyweight belt from Stipe Miocic in March, knocking out the American to avenge a humbling decision defeat from 2018. Gane (10-0), meanwhile, fought and won three times in 2021, the last of those victories seeing the Frenchman claim the interim title by stopping Derrick Lewis.

Advertisement

In the co-main event of UFC 270, Brandon Moreno defends his flyweight belt against Deiveson Figueiredo in a trilogy bout. Mexican Moreno fought then-champion Figueiredo to a draw in December 2020, before submitting the Brazilian to take his title in June.

Event:UFC 270
Date:22 January 2022
Time:Main Card- 10 PM PST
Location:Honda Center, Anaheim, CA, US.
Live Stream:Click Here

Here’s all you need to know about UFC 270 live.

When the UFC 270 en direct?

UFC 270 will take place on Saturday 22 January at the Honda Center in Anaheim.

The prelims are scheduled to begin at 11pm GMT (3pm PT, 5pm CT, 6pm ET), with the prelims following at 1am GMT (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET) on Sunday morning.

The main card then takes place at 3am GMT (7pm PT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET).

Advertisement

How can I watch UFC 270 en direct streaming live?

The card will air live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

UFC 270 Fight Cards

Main card

Francis Ngannou (C) vs Ciryl Gane (IC) (heavyweight title)

Brandon Moreno (C) vs Deiveson Figueiredo (flyweight title)

Movsar Evloev vs Ilia Topuria (featherweight)

Greg Hardy vs Aleksei Oleinik (heavyweight)

Cody Stamann vs Said Nurmagomedov (bantamweight)

Viviane Araujo vs Alexa Grasso (women’s flyweight)

Prelims

Rodolfo Vieira vs Wellington Turman (middleweight)

Raoni Barcelos vs Victor Henry (bantamweight)

Tony Gravely vs Saimon Oliveira (bantamweight)

Warlley Alves vs Jack Della (welterweight)

Early prelims

Poliana Botelho vs Ji Yeon Kim (women’s flyweight)

Matt Frevola vs Genaro Valdez (lightweight)

Trevin Giles vs Michael Morales (welterweight)

Kay Hansen vs Jasmine Jasudavicius (women’s flyweight)

See more: https://sports.yahoo.com/ufc-270-live-stream-watch-080627469.html

Advertisement

About admin

Check Also

UFC 275

UFC 275 Teixeira vs Prochazka: Fight Card, Tickets, Date, Location

UFC 275 will be 6th UFC Pay-per-view event of this year. The event will take …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.